2025 Hockey Australia Women's U21 Championships 3 - 10 May 2025 Bendigo, Victoria



Officials List

Competition	2025 Hockey A	2025 Hockey Australia Women's U21 Championships			
Location	Bendigo, Victor	Bendigo, Victoria			
Туре	Under 21 Wome	Under 21 Womens Outdoor			
Dates	3 - 10 May 2025	3 - 10 May 2025			
Participants	Pool A	ACT / NT / QLD / SA			
	Pool B	NSW / TAS / VIC / WA			

Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director		STEWART James *	HA		
Assistant Tournament Director		EGGERS Taela *	HA		
		KHABARIA Suketu *	HA		
Technical Officer		DOWELL Jo *	HA		
		FIRTH Matthew *	HA		
		LAWRENCE Karen *	HA		
		MACMILLAN Sue *	HA		
		MCCLEARY Stuart *	HA		
		PETERSON Dem *	HA		
		WOODWARD Shirley *	HA		
Judge		HEATHCOTE Timothy *	AUS		
Umpires Manager		CARROLL Emily *	HA		
		JOHNSTON Daniel *	HA		
		WRIGHT Peter *	HA		
Umpire		BLAKE Niamh *	HA	6	
		CHAUHAN Oliver *	HA		
		CLAXTON Matthew *	HA		
		DENEHY-JOHNSON Samantha *	HA	6	
		DUNCAN Sarah *	HA	6	
		FLOKSTRA Annemijn *	HA	6	
		GEDDES Jaxon *	HA		
		GOUGH-FULLER Gilbert *	HA		
		KENNEDY Annabel *	HA	6	
		KITCHENER Aaron *	HA		
		KRONING Blake *	HA		
		MAY Joshua *	HA		
		MILHAM Iris *	HA	22	
		SCOTT Chloe *	HA	6	
		STEINHARDT Sarah *	HA	12	
		WINCH Harry *	HA		

^{*} Shared Official: 2025 Hockey Australia U21 Championships

