2016 Under 18 Men's Championships 8 - 17 Jul 2016 Launceston, TAS



	Match Report															
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class			Pitch					
5 08 Jul 2016					1	7:30		Pool B			Pitch 1					
Official 1 2 T Now South Wales Plue NSW Blue 0 1 1 Victoria Plue																
New South Wales Blue							NSW Blue		1	1	Victoria Blue					
							IC Blue	2	2	4						
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gre	en Yellow	/ Red
5		HUDSON Blake							36	2	MELDER Fel					
X	4 (CARR Lain						-	7	3	JOHNSON Jyah					
5	5 (GREY Harleigh						-	Х	4	TANS	TANSEY Joel				
5		BISSON Mitchell						-	X	5	DALTON Max				2	
X		DORMAN Charlie (C)						-	X	6	HEND	HENDERSON Casey				
X		ROBERTS Christian 28						-	9	7		BRAIDEN Mitchell				
X		WHITTAKER Cody						-	X	8	MARA	MARAIS Brad				
X		SMITH Aden						-	X	9	EPHF	EPHRAUMS Nathan				
X	13 L	LEWIN Harrison					-	-	Х	10 POPPENBEEK Samuel (C)			(C)			
X	14 (O'DALY Daniel								11	MCBRIDE Daniel					
7		ORTH William						-	X	12 RENNIE Ben						
5		GALVIN Harper					-	X	13	WHIT	TE Ben					
6		ALMER	•	n		52		-	9	14	JACK	SON Lul	ке			
X	25 (CRUICKSHANK Jack					-	6	15	PANE	NE Isaac					
X	26 E	OLBY T	homas					-	X	16	KARA	FFA Wil	liam (GK	()		
X		EOGH F		3				-	7	18		N Andrev		/		
X		(IM Matth		/				-	7	20		FEY Tris				
36		BRISSETT William (GK)						-	X	23		DER Josh				
Coach MCGRATH Adrian								-	Coa			OR Mark				
Team Ma								-	Team Manager							
GOOSA	KOFF Ga	rry							EAGER Winnie							
Umpire									Umpire							
HARRIS	Christop	ner (AUS)							MOORE Jordan (AUS)							
Scoring J	udge								Timing Judge							
ніскма	N Fiona (AUS)							ALLEN Geoffrey (AUS)							
Technical	Officer								Reserve Umpire							
ніскма	N David	AUS)							SHEAHAN Timothy (AUS)							
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score] Г	Team	Minute	Number	Action	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
VIC Blue		9	FG	0 - 1	1											
VIC Blue		12	PC	0 - 2] [
NSW Blue		13	PC	1 - 2	[
VIC Blue		9	FG	1-3						_						
VIC Blue	70	3	FG	1 - 4						_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOORE Brendan (AUS)

